Muskogee County OK Subdivisions


Profiles for 7 County Subdivisions in Muskogee County Oklahoma

There are 305 county subdivisions in Oklahoma. They are all census county divisions (CCDs), which are delineated for statistical purposes, have no legal function, and are not governmental units.

Subdivisions in Muskogee County

Subdivisions that are also Incorporated Places have an asterisk(*) and the link takes you to the Community Profile for the Incorporated Place.